favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Room for rent, very quite neighborhood (Bayview/Ortega)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Furnished two-bedroom, one bath home located in a peaceful, nice neighborhood which is conveniently located to Bayview/Ortega/NAS and the downtown area. The available bedroom currently has a queen bed, but you can bring your own furniture to make it more cozy for you. Shared kitchen. Hardwood floors. You will be responsible for doing your own cleaning and dishes. Fenced in yard (front and back), no street parking. Washer and dryer in detached garage. I have an older, very gentle dog and a good cat.

Looking for a reliable, MALE individual to rent a bedroom. Someone that can pay their portion of rent of time without issues. ABSOLUTELY NO DRAMA. No parties or smoking in the home. I am a straight male and do have 2 children that visit periodically. This is a home, not a frat house. Clean your own messes and we are good.

I am looking for a RESPONSIBLE person. He must have a job and verifiable income (property management approval). Must pay your 1/2 of rent and utilities (water/electric). Local Background check will be conducted. NO couples, NO long term stay over friends. I am an easy-going person, self employed and enjoy this very quite neighborhood. It’s the ideal location! After a conversation with you, I can send photos or schedule a time to come by.

If interested text or call me....'serious inquires only.'

* show contact info
* $550.00 a month which includes utilities.
* Available immediately.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6960639039

posted:

updated:

best of [?]