Posted

print

favorite this post Afforable Childcare (Jacksonville) hide this posting unhide

12345678
6457 fortcaroline rd

(google map)

Background/Experience: I am a mother of two school-age children,I have 10+ years home childcare experience age ranging from newborn to 11 years old.

Need a reliable childcare provider? Look no further. I'm available for all your childcare needs:
**Prices vary according to needs(hours)** PAYMENTS ARE ALWAYS DUE ON MONDAYS FOR WEEKLY CARE OR ON TIME OF DROP OFF!!! πŸ¦‹

Date Night - $30/40
Drop-Ins - $30
Early Drop ins-Hours - $40 (5:30 - 6am)
Overnight(Weekends Only) - $50 per night
Social Events/Functions - $40 depending hours needed
Shift-Work - $30/40

Infants-$120 weekly (0-3years old) if you need to bring baby earlier as in 5 to 6:30 before 7 am its 10.00 additional so it will be 130.00πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ§‘πŸ§‘
2 kids or more can run between $130 to $185πŸ’™
Appointments - $25(only 2 to 3 hours)
Weekly service- $85.00 (4 years old&up with out Pampers or pull ups)a week 5days a week/if you only need part time help as in 2 -3 days a week, its $30 a day im also available if you just need a break time to your self date nights,ANYTHING

I am only A in house Nanny for your needs,help&wants
I do not run a daycare building!!😊I do not do in home personal care... care is from my homeπŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹
Im here to help any oneπŸ’œπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’š if you prefer your love one to be taking care of in a safe home environment, I also offer my services to those who wants to just enjoy the night on the town,while you're child is safe!!.πŸ¦‹
Serious Inquiries Only!!!!

Contact Shana at show contact info

Prices are base on one child
Prices varies with additional children/Will work with you
ARLINGTON AREA!!!πŸ¦‹ DO NOT TRAVEL 🌻Family environment!!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6828112194

posted:

updated:

best of [?]